• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,194 other followers

  • Welcome to the RunnerDuck Blog

    We use to publish a monthly newsletter but decided to step up and do a blog instead. Just like our newsletter we will update this "newsletter" about once a month.
    Each month we bring you news from our little town of Coupeville, WA and happenings around the island we live on.
    We hope you enjoy our blog and we'd encourage you to sign up for email notification since it doesn't update all that frequently.
    Welcome
    Ken and Marilyn

NEW “COUPEVILLE IMPRESSIONS” BLOG POSTED

For those of you who follow my blog I’d like to remind you that I don’t post a lot on this blog except when we are traveling. Lately we’ve been doing lots of projects around home so not many posts.

I do walk most days around my wee town of Coupeville, Washington and take many photographs. I post those in my “Coupeville Impressions” blog for all to enjoy.

I’d like to encourage you to come visit and sign up for an email delivery every time I post a new blog. Just go to www.coupevilleimpressions.com to see what I’m up to.

Thank you,

Ken

4 Responses

  1. I am Jerry Eisentraut’s daughter and was looking up a website for my grandfather’s drug store in Des Moines. I was thrilled to find out about you and Gowrie. We moved when I was 13 in 1958. We went to the Zion Lutheran church. When did you live there and how old are you?

  2. Ken and marilyn – lynn & stephen levine & i (julie marshall) visited sandy & al olsen about 6 yrs ago. Saw a lot of the town, their eagles and love your posts that have been sent to me. Im ready to move there.
    Love the town and the weather.

    • Hi Julie,
      Thanks for the comments and I’m glad you enjoy my little blog. I really enjoy running into Al and we have some great conversations. He’s quite the character! There are homes for sale, come on over 🙂

Leave a Reply

